PPP Office-Bearers Announced For Chakwal

KARACHI: Pakistan People's Party Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has accepted the following supporters of the Party for district Chakwal of Central Punjab with immediate effect.

 General Secretary Malik Hashim Khan Awan and President Sardar Azhar Abbas for Chakwal.
In this regard a notification was issued today from within Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro.



Previous Post
Next Post