Published On:Sunday, November 20, 2016
Posted by CDS

Seats Results Of District Council And Municipal Committees Chakwal

District Council:
Kisan Seat:
Irfan Kahoot got 19 votes, Saleem Raza 18, Iqrar Haider 17 votes and were successful. While Malik Feroz was unsuccessful with 13 votes.
Technocrat Seats:
Amjad Bshir Mirza Adv got 47 Votes, Zaheer Aslam Malik 20.

Women Councilors:
Samina Khizer PTI, Suraya Begam PMLQ, Amir Begam PMLN, Amir Gulistan PMLN, Hamida Mehmod PMLN, Sadia Ikram PMLN, Shaista Khanam PMLN, Zil-e-Huma PMLN, Ghazal Perveen PMLN, Ghazala Safdar PMLN, Kulsoom Akhtar PMLN, Nasim Akhtar PMLN, Ghulam Zuhra PMLN, Nayyer Fayaz  PMLN were successful candidates.

Youth Councilors:
Sikandar Jut PMLN 14 votes, and Khawaja Khawar PML was successful with 13 votes. Muhammad Rafi PTI was unsuccessful.
Minority Members:

Amjad Iqbal PMLN, Rondar Kamarn PMLN, Saleem Akhtar Gul PMLN and Farukh Siaran PMLN were declared successful.

Municipal Committee Chakwal
Labor Councilors:
Sikandar Jut PMLN got 14 votes and Khawaja Khawar PMLN with 13, stayed successful. Hence Muhammad Rafih of PTI was unsuccessful with 8 votes.

Minority Councilors:
Salamat Masih PMLN and Asif Masih each got 14 and declared as successful. Nasir Gul PTI 8, unsuccessful.

Women Councilors:
Gulshan Nisa, Fatima Ahmad, Safia Iqbal, Alia Yasmin of PMLN and Jawaria Irfan of Jamat-e-Islami were successful.

Youth Councilors:
Aniq Iftekhar declared as successful without contest.

Municipal Committee Talagang
Youth Councilors:
Muhammad Ali PMLQ succeeded.

Labor Councilors:
Khawaja Nasir Aftab PMLQ was successful.

Minority Councilors:
Munir Minhas PMLQ successful.

Women Councilors:
Zareen Akhtar and Shazia Perveen of PMLQ succeeded while Malka Nosheen PMLN stayed successful.

Municipal Committee Kallar Kahar
Kisan Councilors:
Hafiz Abdul Quyyum Successful.

Youth Councilors:
Muhammad Wali Successful.

Minority Councilors:
Faisal Munir Successful.

Lady Councilors:
Kauser Azeem Successful.

Municipal Committee Choa Syden Shah
Ehsan Azia PMLN with 5 votes and Imran Ayub PMLN having 2 votes, declared as successful candidates.

About the Author

Posted by CDS on November 20, 2016. Filed under , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Feel free to leave a response

By CDS on November 20, 2016. Filed under , . Follow any responses to the RSS 2.0. Leave a response

0 comments for "Seats Results Of District Council And Municipal Committees Chakwal"

Leave a reply

Popular Posts